Admissions Open* for B.Tech, B.Com, BA, Homeopathy, B.Arch, BBA, BCA, MBA, M.Tech, B.Sc., PGDM
International AdmissionsAdmission Helpline : +91 800-829-5550/51FAQsCareers

Academic Advisory Board

Academic Advisory Board (AAB) Members

 

S.

No

Name Designation in AAB Contact No. Email ID
1 Sardar Tavinder Singh Kohli,

Chairman,

Guru Nanak Educational Society,

Secunderabad – 500009

Chairman 9849641828 gnes.hyd@yahoo.com
2 Sardar Gagandeep Singh Kohli,

Vice Chairman,

Guru Nanak Educational Society,

Secunderabad – 500009

Vice-Chairman 9949415151 vc@gniindia.org
3 Dr. Eric S. Harter,

Campbellsville University

Member (502)753-0264 esharter@campbellsville.edu
4 Dr.M.P.Poonia,

Vice Chairman,

AICTE,

Nelson Mandela Marg,

Vasant Kunj,

New Delhi – 110070

 

 

Member

919815575260

 

011-26131576

vcm@aicte-india.org
5 Mr. Ned Modi,

Chief Operating Officer

Clik.ai & Integrand Analytics

Hyderabad

Member 8096009900 Ned@clik.ai
6 Dr. E. Saibaba Reddy

Professor of Civil Engineering,

Principal JNTUH College of Engineering, Hyderabad

Member 9866853636 esreddy1101@gmail.com
7 Mr. Peter Samuel

Site Director

Berkadia

Hyderabad

Member 040.671.70200 peter.samuel@berkadia.com
8 Dr. Girish Kumar

Professor,Department of Electrical Engineering, IIT Bombay, Powai Mumbai 400 076

Member (0091 22) – 2576 7436 Office room no: 336 gkumar@ee.iitb.ac.in
9 Dr. Raj Kumar Buyya

Director, Cloud Computing and Distributed Systems (CLOUDS) Laboratory

School of Computing and Information Systems

The University of Melbourne

Melbourne, VIC 3010, Australia

Member 61-3-8344 1344 rbuyya@unimelb.edu.au
10 Dr. Akhilendra Bhushan Gupta

Professor (Civil Engg)

MNIT, Jaipur

Member 0141-2713259 akhilendra_gupta@yahoo.com
11 Dr. U. Chandrasekhar
Professor (Mechanical Engineering)
IIT Bombay
Member 09449010234 Profuc.edu@gmail.com
12 Dr. GSVL Narasimham, Principal Research Scientist, Indian Institute of Science,Bangalore Member 080 2293 2004 gsvln@iisc.ac.in
13 Dr. Roop Kumar Raju,

Vice President,

Training and Development ,

CtrlS

Hyderabad

 

Member 7337328773 roopkumar.g@ctrls.in
14 Dr.M.Ramalinga Reddy,

Director,

Guru Nanak Institutions Technical Campus,

Ibrahimpatnam,

RR District – 501506

Member 8497900081 Director.gnitc@gniindia.org
155 Dr.H.S.Saini,

Managing Director,

Guru Nanak Educational Society,

Ibrahimpatnam,

RR District – 501506

Member 8096601222 md@gniindia.org